UN-SURROUNDED

No one should feel lonely, to feel isolated when you need someone there by your side, to feel like the walls are closing in on you because its the only thing you can see. Your mind should be free of neglect, which causes us to think of things we shouldn’t to believe we are on our own trapped! with these thoughts. Talk to me let me know i am here, that i exist and not just a ghost who walks among  you UN-noticed. Place your warm hand on my bare shoulder, let me feel your presence. Kiss me lightly let me feel your love. Tell me you love me let me know i am yours

Leave a Reply

