UNCONSCIOUS MIND

In your unconscious mind i am all that you need. I am your love, your honor, your nurturing skin when you sleep. You whisper things that make me laugh that brings tears to my eyes and makes my heart race.. But in your wakeful self there’s a change in your face.
Your childhood was rough and you were punished for being weak, so you show your power and masculinity when you speak. The struggle of revealing your inner emotions makes it hard on me.. But in your unconscious mind i hear the truth that you see..

Leave a Reply

